Network Council

ideastream public media education network council

The Network Council provides a forum for the professional sharing of information related to the integration of educational technology and content in preK-16 instructional settings. Additionally, the Network Council members serve as communication liaisons between ideastream Education and their respective school systems, organizations, and institutions.

To RSVP for the meeting, please register via Eventbrite for each session.

All of the meetings are from 10 a.m. – 11 a.m. and will be held via Zoom.  

Agendas, meeting documents, and web links will be posted to this website for archival purposes.

Register Now!

2021--22 Meeting Dates and Professional Learning Topics

Register Now!

2020-21 Steering Committee

Dawn Carlin, Olmsted Falls City School

Jenna Drozd, Orange Schools

Karen Gedeon, Cuyahoga Falls City School District

Angie Jameson, Chagrin Falls Exempted Village School District

Scott Kinkoph, Brecksville-Broadview Heights School District

Connie Mangan, Cuyahoga Valley Career Center

Ann Radefeld - Chair, Shaker Heights City School District

Amanda Sears, Amherst School District

Richard Smith - Chair Emeritus, Lake Catholic High School

Julie Ungier, Beachwood City Schools

Heather Wellendorf, Mayfield Local Schools

Sean Whelan, West Geauga Local Schools

Support Provided By

More Wcpn Schedule
More Wclv Schedule
90.3 WCPN
WCLV Classical 104.9
NPR Hourly Newscast
The Latest News and Headlines from NPR
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.